UBA STAFF DIRECTORY & EMAILS 2022-2023

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Tynell Tate (CEO)
President & Co-Founder
ubaceo@undergroundbowling.com

Dr. Steve Clouse (CAO)
Chief Administration Officer
ubacao@undergroundbowling.com

Taneka DeVeaux (CFO)
Chief Financial Officer
ubacfo@undergroundbowling.com


ADMINISTRATION

Colette Williams
Executive Assistant
coco@undergroundbowling.com


Christy Lee
Administrative Assistant
clee@undergroundbowling.com

 

Kevin Stone
Database Statistics Overview
kstone@undergroundbowling.com



Ronald "Silk" Nixon
Director of Events - Northeast
silk@undergroundbowling.com

 

Mal Williams Jr.
Director of Events – Southeast
mwilliams@undergroundbowling.com

 

Joseph Heim
NJ/PA/DE Team Ranking Coordinator
jheim@undergroundbowling.com

 

Dr. Sagirah Wheeler
Director of World Championship Series- Northeast
swheeler@undergroundbowling.com

 

Ray Gillespie
Director of World Championship Series- Southeast
rgillespie@undergroundbowling.com

 

Gordon Pepper
Entertainment Director
gordon@undergroundbowling.com

 

Jason Hale
Rerates Chair
jason@undergroundbowling.com

 

Sharlyn Gray
Rerate Committee
sharlyn@undergroundbowling.com

 

OPERATIONS

Thomas Twist
UBA Commissioner
commissioner@undergroundbowling.com



Damon White
Northeast Director of Operations
Dwhite@undergroundbowling.com

 

Jason Hale
Southeast Director of Operations
jason@undergroundbowling.com

 

Al Calderon
Northeast Conference Operations Manager
PA North District Manager
acalderon@undergroundbowling.com

 

Kenny Snead
Southeast Conference Operations Manager
Sandhills District Manager
Kenny@undergroundbowling.com

 

Dennis “Mailman” Baptiste
Atlantic Conference Operations Manager
Brooklyn/Queens District Manager
Dbaptiste@undergroundbowling.com

 

Sharlyn Gray
All American Conference Operations Manager
DMV South District Manager
sharlyn@undergroundbowling.com

 


District Managers

ATLANTIC CONFERENCE
Dennis Baptiste – Brooklyn/Queens- dbaptiste@undergroundbowling.com
Alfonso Knight - Long Island- aknight@undergroundbowling.com
Theo Johnson – Metro North- tjohnson@undergroundbowling.com
Heather Dimoff - New England North- hdimoff@undergroundbowling.com
Carla Smith - New England South- csmith@undergroundbowling.com

 

NORTHEAST CONFERENCE
Al Calderon – PA North- acalderon@undergroundbowling.com
Leslie Young - PA South- leslie@undergroundbowling.com
Christy Lee - New Jersey Shore- clee@undergroundbowling.com
Dr. Audrey Snell - New Jersey Northeast- asnell@undergroundbowling.com
Edwina Rivers – New Jersey Northwest- erivers@undergroundbowling.com
Cheryl Mitchell - New Jersey South- cmitchell@undergroundbowling.com

 

ALL AMERICAN CONFERENCE
Sharlyn Gray – DMV South- sharlyn@undergroundbowling.com
Jamie Michael - DMV Central- jmichael@undergroundbowling.com
Kia Smoot – DMV North- ksmoot@undergroundbowling.com

 

SOUTHEAST CONFERENCE
Kenny Snead – Sandhills- kenny@undergroundbowling.com
LaWana Williams - Capital- lwilliams@undergroundbowling.com
Mal Williams - Triad- mwilliams@undergroundbowling.com
Lee Bowlin - Queen City- lbowlin@undergroundbowling.com
Nick Smith - Deep South- nsmith@undergroundbowling.com
Duck Decker - Inner Coastal- ddecker@undergroundbowling.com

 

Financial Management
Kim Breeden
Director of Finance
kbreeden@undergroundbowling.com

Erika Twist
Finance Manager
etwist@undergroundbowling.com



District Treasurers

NORTHEAST CONFERENCE
NJ Northeast- Erika Twist- etwist@undergroundbowling.com
NJ Northwest- Renee Riedlinger- rriedlinger@undergroundbowling.com
NJ Shore – Margaret Taylor- margaret@undergroundbowling.com
NJ South - Donald Russell- drussell@undergroundbowling.com
PA South - Samantha York- syork@undergroundbowling.com
PA North – Troy Gafgen- tgafgen@undergroundbowling.com

 

ALL AMERICAN CONFERENCE
DMV South - Brandon Bell- bbell@undergroundbowling.com
DMV Central - Brittany Smith- bsmith@undergroundbowling.com
DMV North – Stephanie Goode- sgoode@undergroundbowling.com

 

ATLANTIC CONFERENCE
NE North – Heather Dimoff- hdimoff@undergroundbowling.com
NE South – Taneka Deveaux- ubacfo@undergroundbowling.com
Metro North - Sabrina Howard- showard@undergroundbowling.com
Long Island – Jeni Ford- jford@undergroundbowling.com
Brooklyn/Queens - Gwen Baptiste- gbaptiste@undergroundbowling.com

 

SOUTHEAST CONFERENCE
Triad - Kevin Stone- kstone@undergroundbowling.com
Queen City - Kimberly Parks- kparks@undergroundbowling.com
Deep South - Christy Steffen- csteffen@undergroundbowling.com
Sandhills - Gretchen Roser- groser@undergroundbowling.com
Capital - Nicole Cole- ncole@undergroundbowling.com
Inner Coastal - Erica Dantzler - edantzler@undergroundbowling.com



Brackets & Pots

 

NORTHEAST CONFERENCE
NJ Northeast - Gordon Pepper- gordon@undergroundbowling.com
NJ Northwest - Andre Wiggins- awiggins@undergroundbowling.com
NJ Shore - Torren Moore- tmoore@undergroundbowling.com
NJ South – VACANT
PA South - Jaraard Watson- jwatson@undergroundbowling.com
PA North - Darrin Brown- dbrown@undergroundbowling.com

 

ALL AMERICAN CONFERENCE
DMV South - Bob Ashley- bashley@undergroundbowling.com
DMV Central - Kristen Sharpe- ksharpe@undergroundbowling.com
DMV North - Kristen Sharpe- ksharpe@undergroundbowling.com

 

ATLANTIC CONFERENCE

NE North - Joey Nereu- jnereu@undergroundbowling.com
NE South - Vicente Pagan- vpagan@undergroundbowling.com
Long Island - Kimberly Jarosch- kjarosch@undergroundbowling.com
Metro North - VACANT
Brooklyn/Queens - Adrienne Schniedman- alschneidman@undergroundbowling.com

 

SOUTHEAST CONFERENCE
Triad - Robert Klein- rklein@undergroundbowling.com
Queen City - Tracy Bowlin- tbowlin@undergroundbowling.com
Deep South – Patricia Wunder- pwunder@undergroundbowling.com
Sandhills - Mychael Jessie- mjessie@undergroundbowling.com
Capital - Carla Elliott- celliott@undergroundbowling.com
Inner Coastal – Sonia Decker- sdecker@undergroundbowling.com

 

MEDIA & MARKETING

Rudy Feliciano
Media Director
media@undergroundbowling.com

 

Jeff Louis
Brand Manager
jlouis@undergroundbowling.com

 

 

Paul Rodriguez
UBA Host

 

GENERAL EMAILS

 

UBA EVENTS / RANKINGS / SEASON TOUR INFORMATION
events@undergroundbowling.com

UBA BYLAWS / ASSOCIATION RULES
administration@undergroundbowling.com

UBA DATABASE INQUIRIES (Rosters, Averages, etc)
ubadatabase@undergroundbowling.com

ALL UBA JERSEY INQUIRIES
https://www.ubaproshop.com/uba-apparel-customer-service/

UBA FINANCIALS
financials@undergroundbowling.com

ALL UBA REFUNDS
refunds@undergroundbowling.com

UBA WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
wcs@undergroundbowling.com

FORMAL PROTESTS & GRIEVANCES
protest@undergroundbowling.com

UBA RERATES
rerate@undergroundbowling.com

 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of UBATv to add comments!

Join UBATv