UBA FRANCHISE DEVELOPMENT & MEMBER SERVICES
membership@undergroundbowling.com

 

UBA EVENTS / RANKINGS / SEASON TOUR INFORMATION
events@undergroundbowling.com

 

UBA BYLAWS / ASSOCIATION RULES
administration@undergroundbowling.com

 

UBA DATABASE CHANGES, EDITS & CORRECTIONS

ubadatabase@undergroundbowling.com

 

ALL UBA JERSEY QUESTIONS / CONCERNS
Jerseys@undergroundbowling.com

 

UBA FINANCIALS
financials@undergroundbowling.com

 

ALL UBA REFUNDS
refunds@undergroundbowling.com

 

UBA WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
wcs@undergroundbowling.com

 

FORMAL PROTESTS & GRIEVANCES
protest@undergroundbowling.com

 

MONTHLY ROSTER QUESTIONS / CONCERNS
ubadatabase@undergroundbowling.com (formally rosters@undergroundbowling.com)

 

UBA ENTERING AVERAGES
ubadatabase@undergroundbowling.com

 

UBA RERATES
rerate@undergroundbowling.com

 

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

(Business Hours: Monday - Friday 11am to 6pm)

 

Tynell Tate (CEO)

President & Co-Founder

ubaceo@undergroundbowling.com

 
Dr. Steve Clouse (COO)

Managing Director

ubacoo@undergroundbowling.com

 
Taneka Deveaux (CFO)

Comptroller

ubacfo@undergroundbowling.com

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Thomas Twist

UBA Commissioner

commissioner@undergroundbowling.com

 

Jason Hale
UBA Southeast Deputy Commissioner
jason@undergroundbowling.com

 

Ronald "Silk" Nixon

UBA Northeast Deputy Commissioner

silk@undergroundbowling.com

 

Kim Breeden
Director of Finance
kbreeden@undergroundbowling.com

 

Gordon Pepper
Director of Operations & Administration
gordon@undergroundbowling.com

 

U.B.A. STAFF 

 

Damon White

Operational Manager - (Atlantic Conference)

NY North District Manager

Dwhite@undergroundbowling.com


Kenny Snead 

Operational Manager - (Southeast Conference)

Sandhills District Manager

Kenny@undergroundbowling.com

 

Al Calderon

Operational Manager - (Northeast Conference)

PA North District Manager

acalderon@undergroundbowling.com

 

Sharlyn Gray

Operational Manager - (All American Conference)

DMV South District Manager

sharlyn@undergroundbowling.com

 

Jeff Louis
Brand Management / Marketing & Host
jlouis@undergroundbowling.com

 

Colette Williams
Administrative Assistant / Member Services
coco@undergroundbowling.com

 

Joe Algieri

Entertainment Coordinator

jalgieri@undergroundbowling.com

 

Paul Rodriguez

UBA Host

 

Michael Shaw

UBA Host

mshaw@undergroundbowling.com

 

District Managers

Damon White - Bronx District- damon@undergroundbowling.com

Dennis Baptiste - Brooklyn/Queens District- dbaptiste@undergroundbowling.com

Christina Jones - Long Island District- cjones@undergroundbowling.com

Leslie Young - PA South District- leslie@undergroundbowling.com

Al Calderon - PA North District- acalderon@undergroundbowling.com

Christy Lee - New Jersey Northwest District- clee@undergroundbowling.com

Margaret Taylor- New Jersey Shore District- margaret@undergroundbowling.com

Kathleen Weissman - New Jersey Northeast District- kweissman@undergroundbowling.com

Cheryl Mitchell - New Jersey South District- cmitchell@undergroundbowling.com

Heather Dimoff - New England North District- hdimoff@undergroundbowling.com

Carla Smith - New England South District- csmith@undergroundbowling.com

Jamie Michael - DMV North District- jmichael@undergroundbowling.com

Sharlyn Gray - DMV South District- sharlyn@undergroundbowling.com

Kenny Snead - Sandhills District- kenny@undergroundbowling.com

LaWana Williams - Capital District- lwilliams@undergroundbowling.com

Mal Williams - Triad District- mwilliams@undergroundbowling.com

Lee Bowlin - Queen City District- lbowlin@undergroundbowling.com

Nick Smith - Deep South District- nsmith@undergroundbowling.com

Tammy Swanhart - Inner Coastal District- tswanhart@undergroundbowling.com

 

Financial Management

Director of Finance - Kim Breeden- kbreeden@undergroundbowling.com

Finance Manager - Erika Twist- etwist@undergroundbowling.com

 

District Treasurers

NJ Northeast - Erika Twist- etwist@undergroundbowling.com

NJ Northwest - Renee Riedlinger- rriedlinger@undergroundbowling.com

NJ Shore - Derrick Muldrow- dmuldrow@undergroundbowling.com

NJ South - Donald Russell- drussell@undergroundbowling.com

DMV South - Brandon Bell- bbell@undergroundbowling.com

DMV North - Kia Smoot- ksmoot@undergroundbowling.com

NE North - VACANT

NE South - VACANT

Bronx - Sabrina Howard- showard@undergroundbowling.com

Long Island - Barry Allen- ballen@undergroundbowling.com

Brooklyn/Queens - Gwen Baptiste- gbaptiste@undergroundbowling.com

PA South - Samantha York- syork@undergroundbowling.com

PA North - Joseph Heim- jheim@undergroundbowling.com

Triad - Kevin Stone- kstone@undergroundbowling.com

Queen City - Kimberly Parks- kparks@undergroundbowling.com

Deep South - Christy Steffens- csteffens@undergroundbowling.com

Sandhills - Gretchen Roser- groser@undergroundbowling.com

Capital - Nicole Cole- ncole@undergroundbowling.com

Inner Coastal - William Swanhart- bswanhart@undergroundbowling.com

 

Brackets & Pots

NJ Northeast - Gordon Pepper- gordon@undergroundbowling.com

NJ Northwest - Andre Wiggins- awiggins@undergroundbowling.com

NJ Shore - Torren Moore- tmoore@undergroundbowling.com

NJ South - VACANT

DMV South - Bob Ashley- bashley@undergroundbowling.com

DMV North - Kristen Sharpe- ksharpe@undergroundbowling.com

NE North - Joey Nereu- jnereu@undergroundbowling.com

NE South - Vicente Pagan- vpagan@undergroundbowling.com

Bronx - Kimberly Jarosch- kjarosch@undergroundbowling.com

Long Island - Josh Schneidman- jschneidman@undergroundbowling.com

Brooklyn - Adrienne Schniedman- alschneidman@undergroundbowling.com

PA South - Jaraard Watson- jwatson@undergroundbowling.com

PA North - Darrin Brown- dbrown@undergroundbowling.com

Triad - Robert Klein- rklein@undergroundbowling.com

Queen City - Tracy Bowlin- tbowlin@undergroundbowling.com

Deep South - Amber Strickland- astrickland@undergroundbowling.com

Sandhills - Mychael Jessie- mjessie@undergroundbowling.com

Capital - Carla Elliott- celliott@undergroundbowling.com

Inner Coastal - William Swanhart- bswanhart@undergroundbowling.com

 

WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

Douglas Herron
World Championship Series Director

wcs@undergroundbowling.com

 

Jonathan Dansbury

NE Region World Championship Coordinator

wcs@undergroundbowling.com

 

Kevin Decker

SE Region World Championship Coordinator

wcs@undergroundbowling.com

kdecker@undergroundbowling.com

 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of UBATv to add comments!

Join UBATv