UBA STAFF DIRECTORY 2018 - 2019

UBA FRANCHISE DEVELOPMENT & MEMBER SERVICES
membership@undergroundbowling.com

UBA EVENTS / RANKINGS / SEASON TOUR INFORMATION
events@undergroundbowling.com

UBA BYLAWS / ASSOCIATION RULES
commissioner@undergroundbowling.com

UBA STAFF ASSIGNMENTS
commissioner@undergroundbowling.com

UBA DATABASE CHANGES, EDITS & CORRECTIONS

ubadatabase@undergroundbowling.com

ALL UBA JERSEY QUESTIONS / CONCERNS
Jerseys@undergroundbowling.com

UBA FINANCIALS
financials@undergroundbowling.com

ALL UBA REFUNDS
refunds@undergroundbowling.com

UBA WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
wcs@undergroundbowling.com

FORMAL PROTESTS
protest@undergroundbowling.com

MONTHLY ROSTER QUESTIONS / CONCERNS
rosters@undergroundbowling.com

UBA ENTERING AVERAGES
averages@undergroundbowling.com

UBA RERATES
rerate@undergroundbowling.com

 

EXECUTIVE TEAM

(Business Hours: Monday - Friday 11am to 6pm)

 

Philip Chance (CEO)

Executive Director

ubaceo@undergroundbowling.com

 
Dr. Steve Clouse (COO)

Managing Director

Chief Operations Officer

ubacoo@undergroundbowling.com


Taneka Deveaux (CFO)

Comptroller

ubacfo@undergroundbowling.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Thomas Twist

UBA Commissioner

commissioner@undergroundbowling.com

Jason Hale
UBA Southeast Deputy Commissioner
jason@undergroundbowling.com

Ronald "Silk" Nixon

UBA Northeast Deputy Commissioner

silk@undergroundbowling.com

Tynell Tate
Director of Events & Planning
ttate@undergroundbowling.com

Kim Breeden
Director of Finance
kbreeden@undergroundbowling.com

Gordon Pepper
Entertainment Director
gordan@undergroundbowling.com

 

U.B.A. STAFF 

Damon White

Operational Manager (Atlantic Conference)

NY North District Manager

Damon@undergroundbowling.com

 

Kenny Snead

Operational Manager - (Southeast Conference)

Sandhills District Manager

Kenny@undergroundbowling.com

 

Al Calderon

Operational Manager - (Northeast Conference)

PA North District Manager

acalderon@undergroundbowling.com

 

Sharlyn Gray

Operational Manager - (All American Conference)

DMV South District Manager

sharlyn@undergroundbowling.com

 

Jeff Louis
Brand Management / Marketing & Host
jlouis@undergroundbowling.com

Colette Williams
Administrative Assistant / Member Services
coco@undergroundbowling.com

LaRue Marlow
Musical Director
larue@undergroundbowling.com

Anthony Nieves

Media Director

Media@undergroundbowling.com

 

District Managers

Damon White - NY North District Manager- damon@undergroundbowling.com

Dennis Baptiste - NY South District Manager- dennis@undergroundbowling.com

Christina Jones - NY East District Manager- 

Leslie Young - PA South District Manager- leslie@undergroundbowling.com

Al Calderon - PA North District Manager- acalderon@undergroundbowling.com

Terry Taylor - New Jersey Northwest District Manager

Christy Lee - New Jersey Shore District Manager

Kathleen Sloan - New Jersey Northeast District Manager

Cheryl Mitchell - New Jersey South District Manager

Heather Dimoff - New England North District Manager

Carla Smith - New England South District Manager

Jamie Michael - DMV North District Manager

Sharlyn Gray - DMV South District Manager- sharlyn@undergroundbowling.com

Kenny Snead - Sandhills District Manager- kenny@undergroundbowling.com

Derrick Williamson - Tidewater District Manager

Tammy Swanhart - Capital District Manager

Mal Williams - Triad District Manager

Lee Bowlin - Queen City District Manager

Nick Smith - Deep South District Manager

Financial Management

Financial Analyst - Thomas Devito, CPA

Director of Finance - Kim Breeden

Finance Manager - Rell Smith

District Treasurers

NJ Northeast - Erika Twist

NJ Northwest - Rell Smith

NJ Shore - Renee Riedlinger

NJ South - Donald Russell

DMV South - Brandon Bell

DMV North - Sagirah Wheeler

NE North - VACANT

NE South - Michelle Guardina

NY North - Sabrina Howard

NY East - Barry Allen

NY South - Gwen Baptiste

PA South - Samantha York

PA North - Joseph Heim

Triad - Kevin Stone

Queen City - Cheryl Douglas

Tidewater - Duck Decker

Deep South - Kimberly Parks

Sandhills - Gretchen Roser

Capital - Sharon Shaw

 

© 2019   Created by Philip Chance.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service